Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Great start to finish!! Jax is wonderful knowledgeable caring and contentious…..thank you!! I’ll BE BACK👍👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Purchased a used 23' Tiguan yesterday. Jack Dorn did a very good job with the sale. He met our expectations for the sale and got it done quickly. Got a good deal the the car and this made my wife very happy. We had shopped other dealers that day for Toyota and Subaru. I was a little shocked to get into new cars at these other dealers that were not clean inside or washed on the outside. No fuel in the tank for a test drive. The used cars we looked at were worse! At Bud Clary, the car was clean, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

It was a great experience taking my car in for an oil change and safety check. Staff was thorough and explained what was done and what is needed to be done. Definitely recommending it to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

I’m not one to normally write a review, but my experience with this dealership was fantastic! My salesman, Michael Charrey, is the man! I have nothing but good things to say about his team. I drove an hour to them to purchase my vehicle and I will gladly make that drive again when we are ready to purchase our next car. Amazing work they do down there! 10/10 recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new Alltrack with Auburn VW. Really great staff. Really appreciate the help with my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Had my Jetta serviced. Riley was my service advisor. She was awesome. Friendly, informative and took care of me right from start to finish. Car was ready when promised, all clean and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Honest, reliable friendly dealership. Had a fantastic experience! I highly recommend Bud Clary. Michael is exceptional salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

I’ve leased and purchased a few vehicles here over the years. Always very friendly and they make buying process super easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Great experience. Michael was fantastic, easy to deal with and got me in and out in under 2 hours. Price was extremely competitive and they had my car in stock. Will 100% back to purchase again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Ryan was transparent with all the numbers. No hassle in the leasing processes. Honest and integrity just as their core values

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

The service was fast and completed on time. I needed a ride after drop off and pickup and both drivers were easy to talk to during the ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

I loved the customer service from Bailey,he was very attentive and helpful to what I had to say. generally the customer service at bud clary is outstanding,everyone at the front desk is ready to assist and if busy they let you know someone will be right with you,my vehicle had a check engine light something to do with egr,I got my car back sooner than I expected and also fixed completely.bailey was able to follow up with my volkswagen passat extended warranty and everything was taken care of swiftly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

I can honestly say this dealership will go out of their way to make sure their customers are satisfied. I recently left a review out of anger from having to pay a few more bucks than expected and Doug who’s the manager here personally made sure to reach out to me and figure out a solution. I then teamed up with Bailey and Jason who are advisors in the service department and they helped me out expeditiously! I spoke with several different technicians and visited a few different “repair” spots just to have them tell me they were completely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Most confident I’ve ever felt purchasing a car. First time reserving a car and planning to buy before test drive and dealer sales team has been amazing in helping me make a big decision and feeling great about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

My experience with Bud Clary Auburn Volkswagen was exceptional! Jack was very knowledgeable and great to work with. He met my schedule and did not put any pressure on me to purchase a car. I would recommend Jack to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

All the staff were pleasant and helpful. I t was very easy making the appointment for my car. The whole process from scheduling, drop off and pickup was great. As was the work done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Helpfull, friendly, quick, reliable. Provided a ride home and back to the dealership. I always get great service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

No hasseling or pressure. Michael Charrey, Kevin Bender, Brandon Koertge and Loren Williams were fabulous! Very nice to work with and would definitely recommend! Love my Atlas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Patrick and the entire team at Bud Clary Volkswagen AWESOME! Couldn't asked for a better buying experience! I highly recommend them! Thank you, Dan Grisham, your hospitality was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Great people there, Kristina is a very helpful girl i am very pleased with her..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Michael Charrey was amazing to work with! Kevin Bender and Brandon Koertge made it worry free. Felt very comfortable coming into your facility and not being hounded or pressured. Mr. Loren was very much appreciated and very knowledgeable in his explanations of all the tech. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Fast, respectful, competitively priced, communicative, done right the first time. No nonsense service appointment in and out as scheduled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

The dealership was easily accessible and someone was available to help me as soon as I walked in to the service department. My service advisor Jason was friendly but not very informative and I didn’t really feel like he knew much about which services were performed on the vehicle. I have limited knowledge on cars so I was expecting maybe a run down of what was performed and how the car looked as I’ve had at other dealers but it just felt a bit short.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Big Michael and little Michael were great to work with. They took very good care of us and helped us get the exact car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Nice waiting room. Easy to make appt. by calling. Going online is always messed up when trying to make an appt. Mechanics should be respectful and arrange seat back to original position. I miss the car wash after work is done on the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Sales Rep Patrick listened to my story and lined me up with the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

My service writer was thorough friendly and extremely helpful. While waiting talked to a few salesman and they were pleasant as well. Also had a chance to chat with Dan G. Which is always great. Good group of folks who care about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

friendly, helpful, but on the high side regarding price. booking on line was easy to use

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Prompt service, good communication, quickly.diagnosed the problem with my vehicle and resolved it to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Very friendly, oil change done in good time. Let me know what needed to be done in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

I didnt work with the sales department but the service department and Jeff really helped with my car and he even diagnosed a recall that I wasn't even aware of and got it taken care of same day! I was able to work with the parts department and get my new key ordered but unfortunately I was the one that had to call in to check in on my key, no one bothered to call and inform me they had recieved it (like they told me they would) Hoping they will have better communication with customers about parts in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Service was fast easy and painless! Will come back for my next oil change, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

I was so pleased with the level of service I received from Lyndsey! She was fantastic!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Quick oil change for my VW Atlas, no unnecessary extras. Friendly staff, clean waiting room. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Very fast and kind service with professional manner, and very reliable staffs full with service mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Mike was very transparent and great to work with. I would recommend him to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Very good customer service experience, they are really helpful and clear with all the information throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Dealership was friendly and worked with me to find the right car. The salesperson (Michael) was professional, straightforward and quick. The finance manager was also very easy to work with and did not pressure me on anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Was great price and great service. Thank you for your service. I definitely will comeback .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Jeff at the service department gave me probably the best experience I’ve had at any dealership! He took the initiative to figure out the problem I had with my car and a clear plan and estimate to get my car done right. Jeff and the rest of the service team really exceeded my expectations! Appreciate the great customer service Jeff has provided. Will definitely recommend. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

They were attentive and fixed the problem. I am grateful! Doug and Riley were of great help! Thanks to the service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

The employees were very helpful. They have the Best customer service ever. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Thanks to a fresh and inviting face and approach given to me in the way of service. He expedited my service that I needed (oil change) and even performed a brake check and tested my car to make sure I was satisfied. He explained my service which put a smile on my face. He didn’t yurn me away and told me to go somewhere else. Thank you. Thank you Thank you! Alice Stanley 2018 VW Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Initially, I had concerns about some of my car's problems & the lack of attention from the VW Service Department. But, once these problems were fixed, the Service Attendant called me aside & apologized, at length, for the breakdown/delay in responding to my car's problem. At another time, the Service Manager, also apologized to me. I was very impressed by that & felt my satisfaction was extremely important to the VW Dealership...Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Awesome customer service, everything was explained to me in great detail, and in a way I could understand, above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

A good experience today, quick, easy. Service associate Jeffrey was first-rate: knowledgeable, friendly, helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Fast, friendly, personable and smart staff! They worked with us quickly and on a short time line! Professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Been going here to get our vehicle serviced for almost a decade and I’m very satisfied with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Needed to get an oil change ASAP and this was the only Volkswagen dealer shop willing to work with me with such short notice. They also have fast service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Michael Charrey was our salesman and he was the best. He was extremely knowledgeable on every aspect of Volkswagen. He didn’t try to oversell me on anything. The finance guy was great too! His name was Josh. And before we left we had another great experience with Loren. He walked us through every option on our new Tiguan. My wife and I felt very comfortable in our new vehicle and left very satisfied with the entire experience. I will definitely recommend Bud Clary to all friends ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Dealership was friendly and on time. Made sure to keep me informed on the process of getting my new car and Patrick, the salesman that helped me was fantastic and knowledgeable! He also was very helpful in negotiating with the manager to help get the price I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Great service. Quick and professional. No complaints. They no longer have free cookies but at least there was coffee while you wait in an air conditioned room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Service was done very very quickly, and the car was returned in a cleaner state, then when I dropped it off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Hands down, the best dealer experience I have ever had to date! Yahya was thorough in making sure everything was taken care of. I would HIGHLY recommend anybody bringing their car buying experience to Bud Clary Voltswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Very friendly and efficiency. The crew is very professional. Nice to visit when car gives you trouble.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

They did the job, covered by warranty. Small job took the whole day, but I was glad to pick up my car by the end of the day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Speedy, helpful & very informative! Will always come back. Words needed to fill space to enter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

wonderful place, clean,respectable people, and they will fo whatever they can to get you a car that works best fpr you while also getting you the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Good service. Takes a while part slow but all o k nice service depart ment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

My service adviser was very accommodating and very personable. Bailey explained in detail what I need for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

As a first time car buyer, Michael made me feel completely comfortable and not pressured. He explained everything I needed and walked me through the process. Not only that but he was kind and personable. Brandon was also helpful with my financing and warranty options. Fabulous car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Everything went smoothly. I dropped my car off the night before and it was done within a few hours. Pickup was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Seems to be getting more organized from when it first changed to Bud Clary. Nice working with Jeff today, he seems to know his stuff! 🙂 His time estimate was accurate which we appreciated. Never fun paying bills for cars, everything has gone up so much! Jeff explained everything well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Excellent service for an unexpected issue that came up with my VW. The service advisor walked me through the process and gave me all of the info I needed. I really appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Today I came in for an oil change on my 2020 Tiguan that I purchased from your store.. I’ve always been happy with the service I receive. Very friendly customer service and polite. My car went right into the shop at the appointment time with out a long wait it was completed. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Great friendly service that makes you feel at home. No one else I trust with my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Quick and efficient. Stopped in for oil change and out in about 1/2 hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Good service and friendly people ready to help..Didn’t wait a long time for the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Our sales rep, Michael, provided excellent communication throughout the buying experience. Many details were noticed by the team from rock chips to a second key. I look forward to another purchase from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Patrick was very engaging and open. I felt he really listened to what I was looking for and what I wanted to avoid. The process was quick and easy, and I really appreciate his professionalism and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Every time I come in for an oil change I end up waiting for over an hour as you are short staffed. I get it hiring is hard but maybe you need to adjust your business. They also wanted me to get the 60,000 tune up and in looking at what would be done there was only one item that hadn't been recently done and they couldn't see that in the records.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Bud Clary Auburn Volkswagen is one of the best dealerships. They are very kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Very nice service person Jeff polite and thorough. I am looking forward to further interactions with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Jason was friendly and the overall experience was great. It was a very efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Auburn VW is worth driving 1.5 hrs for us to get their trusted service! The person who helped explained very well. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

The crew was very professional and timely with the work completed. This visit was a 100 percent improvement from previous visits. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

good service, very friendly and fast. i will go back for my service needs now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Great service. Professional staff, good communication, and quality work by the technician. My car is driving better than ever. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Everyone was so friendly and made me feel comfortable with my experience! When I was unsure of anything I was helped out and even recommended things that would be to my best benefit! I had Jason Weller and he was great super funny but professional at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

The angry who helped me was amazing. I truly appreciated his thoroughness when going over the services my car needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

Very helpful. Listened to our needs and situation. Very prompt with returning calls and responding to questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

Everyone was pleasant. The whole process was easy and efficient. I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Awesome customer service!! Maddie Brown was a pleasure to deal with. You not only have my continuous business but I will definitely recommend your business to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

2nd time buying a car here and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Had a great and smooth experience. The salesman, Michael, was super helpful, understanding, and honest throughout the whole process. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly staff and techs. They get issues worked out that other non-dealer shops can’t figure out. They provide recommendations on what needs fixing, but do not strong arm you into paying for services you don’t need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

They did a great job servicing my Tiguan today! Highly recommend them and will return for my future services.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review